Arrow Bandwidth Podcast – Accelerate Your Business with Data Center Solutions from Intel

The latest Intel data center solutions for HPC, cloud and networking workloads are available today – pre-configured, workload-optimized and validated for you to fast-track your business and outpace your competition! In this episode of Arrow Bandwidth, Adam Catbagan and David Fearne sit down with guests from Intel to discuss what these offerings are, why they are important and how you can take advantage of them to meet your needs.

Adam Catbagan
Technology Leader, Arrow
An accomplished technical sales leader, Adam Catbagan has been a driving force for creating cultures of technical accountability, discipline and sales excellence. Catbagan develops, implements and influences technical strategies that drive revenue, demonstrate operational efficiency, benchmark IT services, and help develop and drive go-to-market strategies.

David Fearne
Global Practice Leader, Data Intelligence, Arrow
David Fearne has been at Arrow for eight years, working in UKI, EMEA and global roles. He was most recently the technical director of Arrow’s enterprise computing solutions business in the U.K. and Ireland. Fearne specializes in big data and all things cloud, and he was one of the founders of ArrowSphere. In 2017, he was recognized as one of the 50 most influential people in big data in the U.K.

Taha Mughir 
Director of System Sales Enablement, Intel
Taha Mughir is the director of the system sales enablement team in the data center group’s technical sales and enablement organization. Mughir’s team charter is to drive growth for Intel data center solutions, accelerate adoption of adjacent technologies and ensure the delight of customers.

Noah Andrade
Business Development, Systems Sales Enablement, Intel
Noah is a Portland Oregon based Business Development Manager for Intel’s Data Center Solutions Group (DSG). He is responsible for scaling sales of DSG products through worldwide distribution partners, managing programs, demand creation and design wins.

Last modified: September 20, 2019